X
GO
PROGRAMS DIRECTORY
Program Name Contact Name Phone Email Coverage Available
Non-Trucking Liability
158 North Harbor City Boulevard
Melbourne, FL 32935
Bill Neff 321.421.6767 Bill.Neff@5StarSP.com Non-trucking Liability
Physical Damage
Public Auto
Limos, Charter/ Sightseeing/ School/ Transit, Buses, Entertainer Coaches & Airport Shuttles

58 North Harbor City Boulevard
Melbourne, FL 32935
Bob Alkire 321.421.6777 Bob.Alkire@5StarSP.com Auto Liability
Physical Damage
General Liability
Excess Liability
Workers' Compensation
Occupational Accident
Risk Management Services
158 North Harbor City Boulevard
Melbourne, FL 32935
Charlie Johnson 321.421.6721 Charlie.Johnson@5StarSP.com Loss Control Services
Trucking
158 North Harbor City Boulevard
Melbourne, FL 32935
Alek Turko 321.421.6731 Alek.Turko@5StarSP.com Auto Liability
Physical Damage
General Liability
Occupational Accident
Cargo

Workers' Compensation
Midwest & Eastern

906 S. Kirkwood
St. Louis, MO 63122

Carrie Shaffer 314.717.0036 Carrie.Shaffer@5StarSP.com Workers' Comp Solutions
Guaranteed Cost to
Retention Programs
Workers’ Compensation
Western

50 California Street
Suite 2000
San Francisco, CA 94111
Gerry Macchello 415.645.5420 Gerry.Macchello@5StarSP.com Workers' Comp Solutions
Guaranteed Cost to Retention Programs
Workers' Compensation
Self-Insured

1300 Virginia Drive, Suite 135
Fort Washington, PA 19034
Jeff Bogacki 267.289.1776 Jeff.Bogacki@5StarSP.com Self Insurance
Excess Workers' Comp